Liquid BioCell Promotion

From August 26th 17:00 CEST (16:00 BST) until August 30th at 11:00 CEST (10:00 BST) we are offering:

10% on:

  • Liquid BioCell Skin
  • Liquid BioCell Pure
  • Liquid BioCell Sport
  • Liquid BioCell Life

20% on:

  • Liquid BioCell Skin Duo
  • Liquid BioCell Pure Duo
  • Liquid BioCell Sport Duo
  • Liquid BioCell Life Duo

FAQ

What is the Liquid BioCell Promo?

Time to put the spotlight on Liquid BioCell again!  Collagen is the most abundant protein found in joint cartilage and the dermis of the skin and helps to keep your skin firm and resilient. As we age, the body’s production of this substance declines, our skin becomes less firm and our cartilage starts to weaken, so many people may benefit from a daily top-up. That’s why we’re offering a 20% discount on the Pure, Skin, Sport and Life Duos and 10% on the single items!

When is the promotion valid?

From August 26th 17:00 CEST (16:00 BST) until August 30th at 11:00 CEST (10:00 BST).

Where will this promotion be available?

The promotional items will be added to Deals section on modere.eu/modere.co.uk, and will be available on shiftingretail.eu/shiftingretail.co.uk.

How will the promotion display in the cart?

Prices shown includes VAT and all discounts.

Are there any limits on this promotion?

No

Can I place a new Subscription order with the promotion?

Yes

Can a new customer redeem their Share the Love referral or Yearly Anniversary credit with this promotion?

Of course, they can!

Where can I find the assets of the promotion?

Click here to access the assets.

How can I contact customer service?

You can email us, using the contact form (https://www.modere.eu/email-us) or phone us (https://bit.ly/3GEiv5g).

So start spreading the word and get ready for August 26th!