BACK TO YOU PROMOTION

What is the Back to you Promo?

To celebrate the start of a new academic year we want to help you and your customers keep up the good habits by focusing on getting Back To you!

Whether it’s keeping up healthy eating habits, a strong fitness schedule, a great skincare routine or a Live Clean home, we’re here to help you along the way.

Here’s an overview of items included in this promotion:

  • Shop our Skin Care collection and get the Modere Exfoliant for free.
  • Get one of the Basic Nutrition collections* and receive a Modere Lutein Plus for free.
  • Buy Liquid BioCell Sport or Liquid BioCell Life and receive a Free Modere Aloe Vera.
  • Order our bathroom collection and receive a bamboo pump dispenser & soap dish for free!

AND, when you or your customers purchase any of the offers in our Back To You promo, you will receive three Modere GO stick packs too!

The perfect boost of clean energy so you can perform your best and achieve your goals.

 AND, on Wednesday 14th September**, we’re offering free shipping on any order!

*Basic Nutrition Solutions Selection, Basic Nutrition Classic Selection, Basic Nutrition Solutions – Noni, Basic Nutrition Classic – Noni.

** 24 hour Free Shipping on 14th September only from 00:01 CEST (13th September 23:01 BST) until 23:59 CEST (22:59 BST).

When is the Back to you promotion valid?

Wednesday September 14th at 17:00 CEST (16:00BST) and ends on Saturday September 17th 2022 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 BST).

Where will this promotion be available?

The promotional items will be added to Deals section on modere.eu/modere.co.uk, and will be available on shiftingretail.eu/shiftingretail.co.uk.

How will the promotion display in the cart?

Promotion will be added at checkout.

Are there any limits on this promotion?

No

Can I place a new Subscription order with the promotion?

Yes

Can a new customer redeem their Share the Love referral or Yearly Anniversary credit with this promotion?

Of course, they can!

Where can I find photos of the products that are part of the promotion?

Click here to access the assets.

How can I contact customer service?

You can email us, using the contact form (https://www.modere.eu/email-us) or phone us (https://bit.ly/3GEiv5g).

Please note that this information is for you as a Social Marketer and we advise you to start sharing it on your Social Media as of September 13th.