Back to Shape promo

What is the Back to Shape Promo?

Savings of 10% on all Trim flavours + FREE Trim Spoon!

It’s a great way to add some extra energy to your September sales – so make sure that your customers know about the 10% savings and the free Trim Spoon starting on September 27th at 17:00 CEST when they purchase Trim Mango, Vanilla, Coconut Lime, Chocolate and Blackberry (BE code only)!*

PLUS, if you or your customers add a Trim to the cart, you get 30% off our energy boosting Modere GO Orange Citrus with the code “GO30”! Please note you’ll first need to add the Modere GO to your cart and then the code during checkout for the 30% discount to be applied.

The perfect boost of clean energy so you can perform your best and achieve your goals.

When is the Back to Shape promotion valid?

Tuesday September 27th at 17:00 CEST (16:00 BST) and ends on Friday September 30th 2022 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 BST).

Where will this promotion be available?

The promotional items will be added to Deals section on modere.eu/modere.co.uk, and will be available on shiftingretail.eu/shiftingretail.co.uk.

How will the promotion display in the cart?

The prices shown include VAT and all discount. The free Trim spoon will be added at checkout.

Are there any limits on this promotion?

No.

Can I place a new Subscription order with the promotion?

Yes

Can a new customer redeem their Share the Love referral or Yearly Anniversary credit with this promotion?

Of course, they can!

Where can I find photos of the products that are part of the promotion?

Click here to access the assets.

How can I contact customer service?

You can email us, using the contact form (https://www.modere.eu/email-us) or phone us (https://bit.ly/3GEiv5g).

Please note that this information is for you as a Social Marketer and we advise you to start sharing it on your Social Media as of September 26th.